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DIESEL 
Jihyung Lee 
A42846247
Target Audience 
• People in middle to high classes who 
are affordable to purchase luxury & 
fashionable brand : DIESEL 
• People who are active and sporty and 
love fashion 
• Men & Women 18-35 years
DIESEL Advertising 
 Sporty 
 Active 
 Fashionable
Social strategy
Tip to success 
USE GOOGLE ADWORDS! 
 Pay Per Click (PPC) 
 Cost Per Click (CPC) 
Average between minimum 
cost and maximum cost [(10.27 
+ 12,609.09)/2] = $6,309.68
Digital Strategies
What to buy? 
• Diesel Fragrance 
• Diesel Jeans/Clothes 
• Diesel Black Gold – 
Luxury 
• Diesel Accessories
Budget 
The highest potential budget - 
$400,000.00 
1. Google AdWords - $43,410 
2. Facebook and Twitter Prizes - $50,000 
3. SNS Advertising (Facebook and Twitter) (Promoted Hashtag) - $132,740 
4. Agency Fees - $180,000 ~ Campaign Building per 1 Month)
Sources 
•https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MibZdqpd6PA 
•https://www.facebook.com/Diesel?fref=ts 
•https://www.diesel.com 
•https://adwords.google.com/cm/CampaignMgmt? 
authuser=0&__u=6950756051&__c=8277479291 
#r.ONLINE&app=cm

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