12. SEM- ROI Analysis What’s the goal worth?? Products: 25% of all leads convert on an average $1000 a year in sales, the value of a lead is 0.25x$1000=$250 If your goal is exposure and, for example, 1% of viewers convert to customers at an average $1000 a year then the value is .01x$1000=$10/person viewing each online ad or link.
15. Thank You All Pro Networks, Inc A division of IMAGE Worldwide, Inc www.allpronetworks.com