Se ha denunciado esta presentación.
Utilizamos tu perfil de LinkedIn y tus datos de actividad para personalizar los anuncios y mostrarte publicidad más relevante. Puedes cambiar tus preferencias de publicidad en cualquier momento.

Onalytica-CyberSecurity-2015-Top-100-Influencers-And-Brands

218 visualizaciones

Publicado el

Onalytica's Top 100 Brands & Individuals -- An exhaustive list of Cybersecurity thought leaders, including Firms, Media Outlets, Industry Blogs and Professionals.

  • Sé el primero en comentar

Onalytica-CyberSecurity-2015-Top-100-Influencers-And-Brands

  1. 1. Top 100 Brands & Individuals An exhaustive list of thought leaders, including Firms, Media Outlets, Industry Blogs and Professionals. CYBERSECURITY 2015
  2. 2. Top 100 Lists Network Maps Key Insights Comparison inside i Methodology
  3. 3. methodology The PageRank based methodology we use to extract influencers on a particular topic (tweets mentioning #cybersecurity or “cybersecurity” in this case) takes into account the number and quality of contextual references that a user receives. These calculations are independent of a user's number of followers, but we do filter our lists based on how much a user is engaged in the conversation and the influence they drive through their networks. If you want to learn more, read our article that outlines influencer identification. take me there B
  4. 4. the 160,200 users 666,902 tweets 241,089 interactive tweets data 96 days 5 BIG
  5. 5. Interactions between individuals and brands in the Cybersecurity debate* *Make sure you zoom in to see the full detail. influence BRANDS INDIVIDUALS Feel free to get in touch to request the high quality vector file of this network map
  6. 6. Individuals Top 100
  7. 7. How do they stack up? INDIVIDUALS - TOP 25 0 20 40 60 80 100 Elise Viebeck Alex Rep. Will Hurd Kevin Mitnick Spencer Ackerman David Sanger Ben FitzGerald Marc Goodman Gary Davis Jose Pagliery Hoff Ron Miller Dan Froomkin Kevin Bankston Rob Graham Peter W. Singer Sara Sorcher Jennifer Granick Charlie Osborne Zack Whittaker Eric Chabrow Ben DiPietro Gabey Goh Eugene Kaspersky Trevor Timm Normalised PageRank
  8. 8. INDIVIDUALS 1 - 50 Rank Name Twitter Handle Normalized PageRank 1 Trevor Timm trevortimm 100.00 2 Eugene Kaspersky e_kaspersky 90.94 3 Gabey Goh gabeygoh 77.10 4 Ben DiPietro BenDiPietro1 65.01 5 Eric Chabrow GovInfoSecurity 47.56 6 Zack Whittaker zackwhittaker 43.12 7 Charlie Osborne ZDNetCharlie 39.33 8 Jennifer Granick granick 37.55 9 Sara Sorcher SaraSorcher 37.26 10 Peter W. Singer peterwsinger 36.19 11 Rob Graham ErrataRob 35.99 12 Kevin Bankston KevinBankston 35.23 13 Dan Froomkin froomkin 34.64 14 Ron Miller ron_miller 32.92 15 Hoff Beaker 32.67 16 Jose Pagliery Jose_Pagliery 30.75 17 Gary Davis garyjdavis 30.20 18 Marc Goodman FutureCrimes 29.15 19 Ben FitzGerald benatworkdc 28.95 20 David Sanger SangerNYT 28.51 21 Spencer Ackerman attackerman 27.98 22 Kevin Mitnick kevinmitnick 27.37 23 Rep. Will Hurd HurdOnTheHill 25.21 24 Alex alex 24.70 25 Elise Viebeck eliseviebeck 24.26 26 Mike DeCesare MikeDeCesare 24.00 27 Adam Segal adschina 23.84 28 Paul R. La Monica LaMonicaBuzz 23.69 29 David Emm emm_david 23.41 30 Shane Harris shaneharris 23.32 31 Damian Paletta damianpaletta 23.17 32 Robert Herjavec robertherjavec 22.83 33 Richard Bejtlich taosecurity 22.57 34 Jon Oltsik joltsik 21.51 35 Aliya Sternstein Aliya_NextGov 21.11 36 Chris Wysopal WeldPond 20.74 37 Reuben Paul RAPst4r 20.23 38 Neal Ungerleider nealunger 19.95 39 Mikko S. Niemelä mikkosniemela 19.48 40 Kimberly George kimberlyanngeo 18.88 41 Robert M. Lee RobertMLee 18.59 42 Ken Mingis kmingis 18.49 43 Chris Preimesberger editingwhiz 18.44 44 Julius juliusclark 17.68 45 Josh Goldfarb ananalytical 17.63 46 Rachael King sfwriter 17.62 47 Eric Geller ericgeller 17.26 48 John Carl Villanueva johncvillanueva 17.19 49 Bob Moritz Bob_Moritz 17.09 50 Craig Brown, Ph.D. craigbrownphd 16.93
  9. 9. INDIVIDUALS 51-100 Rank Name Twitter Handle Normalized PageRank 51 David Grant DW_Grant 16.76 52 Knol Infos knolinfos 16.47 53 Christopher Soghoian csoghoian 16.36 54 Andy Greenberg a_greenberg 16.19 55 Sean Kerner TechJournalist 15.42 56 Amy Zegart AmyZegart 15.29 57 Michael McFaul McFaul 15.17 58 Stephen Cobb zcobb 15.03 59 Jason Healey Jason_Healey 14.98 60 Sue Poremba sueporemba 14.83 61 Alex Stamos alexstamos 14.49 62 Megan Garcia meganegarcia 14.37 63 Jessica Davis jessicadavis 14.07 64 Doug Munro DoDRecruiterDC 13.57 65 Newley Purnell newley 13.37 66 Vala Afshar ValaAfshar 13.35 67 Matthew Green matthew_d_green 13.20 68 Jarno Limnéll JarnoLim 13.16 69 Michael Kaiser MKaiserNCSA 13.10 70 Montgomery Granger mjgranger1 13.02 71 Nicole Perlroth nicoleperlroth 12.93 72 Robert Stroud CRISC RobertEStroud 12.90 73 George V. Hulme georgevhulme 12.65 74 Steve Wilson Steve_Lockstep 12.61 75 Cyberwoman astepanovich 12.33 76 Paul Carsten PaulCarsten 12.32 77 Kim Zetter KimZetter 12.30 78 Tom Field SecurityEditor 12.23 79 Cory Johnson CoryTV 11.60 80 Joyce Carpenter jcatcw 11.30 81 Sarah Clarke S_Clarke22 11.17 82 David Auerbach AuerbachKeller 11.13 83 Günther H. Oettinger GOettingerEU 10.67 84 Darin Andersen darinandersen 10.52 85 Mathew J Schwartz euroinfosec 10.51 86 Michael Nelson MikeNelson 10.40 87 Kevin Jackson Kevin_Jackson 10.30 88 Michael Ball Unix_Guru 10.29 89 Joseph Menn josephmenn 10.27 90 Joseph Steinberg JosephSteinberg 10.18 91 Mark W. Bennett newfrontiercio 10.14 92 Tim Jarrett tojarrett 9.83 93 Michael B. Farrell mikebfarrell 9.74 94 Chris Young youngdchris 9.74 95 Patrick C Miller PatrickCMiller 9.65 96 Bob Carver cybersecboardrm 9.51 97 David Strom dstrom 9.43 98 rick tracy rick_tracy 9.33 99 Lysa Myers LysaMyers 9.10 100 Rick Holland rickhholland 8.85
  10. 10. Brands Top 100
  11. 11. How do they stack up? BRANDS - TOP 25 0 20 40 60 80 100 Reuters Tech News EFF MEMMOS Enterprises Verizon Enterprise CSMPasscode DarkReading WIRED New America LogRhythm Computerworld IBM Security CIO.com Digital Forensics FireEye Sputnik TechCrunch Homeland Security Symantec ZDNet Re/code RSA Conference Kaspersky Lab Trend Micro Stanford University INTERPOL_Cyber Normalised PageRank
  12. 12. BRANDS 1 - 50 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalized PageRank 1 INTERPOL_Cyber INTERPOL_Cyber 100.00 2 Stanford University Stanford 74.67 3 Trend Micro TrendMicro 73.30 4 Kaspersky Lab kaspersky 69.09 5 RSA Conference RSAConference 44.97 6 Re/code Recode 39.35 7 ZDNet ZDNet 37.78 8 Symantec symantec 37.56 9 Homeland Security DHSgov 35.78 10 TechCrunch TechCrunch 31.73 11 Sputnik SputnikInt 29.21 12 FireEye FireEye 28.98 13 Digital Forensics CyberExaminer 27.62 14 CIO.com CIOonline 26.60 15 IBM Security IBMSecurity 26.10 16 Computerworld Computerworld 24.93 17 LogRhythm LogRhythm 24.50 18 New America NewAmerica 22.89 19 WIRED WIRED 22.79 20 DarkReading DarkReading 20.91 21 CSMPasscode CSMPasscode 20.37 22 Verizon Enterprise VZEnterprise 19.13 23 MEMMOS Enterprises MEMMOSdubai 19.01 24 EFF EFF 18.65 25 Reuters Tech News ReutersTech 18.51 26 Nuix nuix 18.43 27 Digital News Asia DNewsAsia 18.05 28 SCMagazine SCMagazine 17.67 29 Cybersecurity cyber 17.21 30 ISACA International ISACANews 16.53 31 Infosecurity InfosecurityMag 15.30 32 Slate Slate 13.73 33 Security_411 Security_411 13.61 34 NSA/CSS NSA_PAO 13.39 35 NuHarbor Security NuHarbor 13.12 36 Raytheon Raytheon 12.77 37 ITworld ITworld 10.62 38 Treadstone 71 Treadstone71LLC 10.50 39 DHS S&T dhsscitech 10.26 40 FierceHealthIT FierceHealthIT 10.21 41 SecurityWeek SecurityWeek 10.06 42 Inc. Inc 10.01 43 IT Business Edge ITBusinessEdge 9.80 44 Techmeme Techmeme 9.77 45 Cyveillance Cyveillance 9.60 46 ENISA enisa_eu 9.56 47 Mashable mashable 9.39 48 CSOonline CSOonline 9.36 49 The Verge verge 9.28 50 VentureBeat VentureBeat 9.27
  13. 13. BRANDS 51-100 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalized PageRank 51 Cybrary cybraryIT 8.92 52 Forbes Tech News ForbesTech 8.73 53 GCCS2015 GCCS2015 8.42 54 NIST usnistgov 8.37 55 Palo Alto Networks PaloAltoNtwks 8.26 56 Tripwire, Inc. TripwireInc 7.91 57 WSJD WSJD 7.78 58 Secure Mailbox Secure_Mailbox 7.39 59 Trineba Technologies TrinebaTech 7.38 60 FidelisCybersecurity FidSecSys 7.28 61 Fast Company FastCompany 7.27 62 ESET ESET 7.04 63 IT Governance ITGovernance 6.96 64 Imperva Imperva 6.89 65 Websense, Inc. websense 6.86 66 Nextgov Nextgov 6.60 67 Veracode Veracode 6.58 68 Digital Agenda DigitalAgendaEU 6.54 69 CA Technologies CAinc 6.52 70 Check Point Software checkpointsw 6.46 71 Cisco Security CiscoSecurity 6.40 72 Open Tech Institute OTI 6.39 73 Defense One DefenseOne 6.39 74 SAS Software SASsoftware 6.16 75 CISAC StanfordCISAC 6.14 76 eWEEK eWEEKNews 6.04 77 RSA RSAsecurity 5.90 78 Security Delta (HSD) HSD_NL 5.82 79 Cybereason cybereason 5.69 80 (ISC)2 ISC2 5.38 81 Engadget engadget 5.37 82 Intel Security IntelSecurity 5.29 83 Raytheon Cyber RaytheonCyber 5.29 84 IG Initiative IGInitiative 5.27 85 Future Tense FutureTenseNow 4.75 86 Juniper Networks JuniperNetworks 4.74 87 Lookingglass lgscout 4.69 88 The Register TheRegister 4.65 89 Heimdal Security HeimdalSecurity 4.50 90 GISEC GISECDUBAI 4.44 91 ISMG Network News ISMG_News 4.44 92 HuffPost Tech HuffPostTech 4.37 93 CDT CenDemTech 4.24 94 Booz Allen Hamilton BoozAllen 4.15 95 CSC Cybersecurity CSC_Cyber 4.11 96 Anonymous YourAnonNews 4.06 97 BYOD News byod_news 4.01 98 Sogeti sogeti 3.99 99 US Cyber Challenge USCybChallenge 3.86 100 Blue Coat Systems BlueCoat 3.75
  14. 14. visit the blog BYOD IoT B2BMarketing Big Data Big Data and CX WearablesERP Check out all of our influencer lists on the Onalytica Blog We build powerful Influencer Relationship Management software. learn more about IRM www.onalytica.com Request a free demo and find out what IRM can do for your brand.

×