Se ha denunciado esta presentación.
Utilizamos tu perfil de LinkedIn y tus datos de actividad para personalizar los anuncios y mostrarte publicidad más relevante. Puedes cambiar tus preferencias de publicidad en cualquier momento.

42 Top Social Business Thought Leaders: Meet the #NewWayToWork Futurists

7.068 visualizaciones

Publicado el

42 Top Social Business Thought Leaders: Meet the #NewWayToWork Futurists

The traditional workplace, as we’ve known it, no longer exists. The explosion of social and mobile technologies has fundamentally changed the way we work—and more changes are coming fast. So what does the future hold, and how can business keep up?

To find the answers, IBM turned to a group of #NewWayToWork futurists—trusted, external voices with records of thought leadership and innovation—and brought them together for a full-day Thinkathon. Read their forecasts and strategies in the Futurists Insights ebook series learn how you can be ready for the future of work.

For insights and more from our futurists, go to IBM.com/FutureOfWork

Publicado en: Empresariales

42 Top Social Business Thought Leaders: Meet the #NewWayToWork Futurists

  1. 1. #NewWayToWork Dion Hinchcliffe @dhinchcliffe Erica Dhawan @edhawan Jason Lauritsen @JasonLauritsen Michelle Regner @ChelleRegner Jason Falls @jasonfalls Brian Carter @briancarter Kevin Wheeler @kwheeler Mark Stelzner @stelzner Timothy Moran @timothymoran Bill Jensen @simpletonbill Robert Moore @MediaLabRat Frank Eliason @frankeliason Craig Fisher @fishdogs DJ Waldow @djwaldow Jeff Sheehan @JeffSheehan Joel Comm @JoelComm Stan Phelps @9inchmarketing Martin Jones @martinjonesaz Bernie Borges @bernieborges David Holzmer @DavidHolzmer Kevin D. Jones @KevinDJones Denise Holt @DeniseHolt1 Mark Babbitt @MarkSBabbitt Kristina Verner @kristinaverner Sherri Maxson @smaxson Brian Fanzo @isocialfanz Marsha Collier @MarshaCollier Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer Shawn Murphy @TheShawnMurphy Vanessa DiMauro @vdimauro Chelsea Krost @chelseakrost Brian Moran @brianmoran Ben Eubanks @beneubanks Thomas Ciszek @ciszek John Jantsch @ducttape Ashley Stahl @Ash_Stahl Bryan Wempen @bryanwempen Chris Heuer @chrisheuer Joe Pulizzi @JoePulizzi Stephanie Carls @stephelisecarls Warren Whitlock @WarrenWhitlock Bryan Kramer @bryankramer For insights and more from our futurists, go to IBM.com/FutureofWork Meet the #NewWayToWork Futurists 42 TOP SOCIAL BUSINESS THOUGHT LEADERS

×