Se ha denunciado esta presentación.
Utilizamos tu perfil de LinkedIn y tus datos de actividad para personalizar los anuncios y mostrarte publicidad más relevante. Puedes cambiar tus preferencias de publicidad en cualquier momento.

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

25.312 visualizaciones

Publicado el

internet resource sites for Teachers of ESL/EFL students

Publicado en: Empleo, Educación
  • There are over 16,000 woodworking plans that comes with step-by-step instructions and detailed photos, Click here to take a look ◆◆◆ http://tinyurl.com/y3hc8gpw
       Responder 
    ¿Estás seguro?    No
    Tu mensaje aparecerá aquí
  • Hey people, How are you doing? I created a blog in which you can download ready to use print activities based on NetFlix movies. https://netflixesl.blogspot.com.br/ The idea is to watch the small movie segments by the specified timings and work with the activities Let me know if you have any questions or suggestions. Cheers.
       Responder 
    ¿Estás seguro?    No
    Tu mensaje aparecerá aquí
  • Hola Maricel. Me podrias compartir tu presentacion. adrianafelix2108@gmail.com
       Responder 
    ¿Estás seguro?    No
    Tu mensaje aparecerá aquí
  • This is really nice, could you please make it downloadable or kindly send this to my email address at tollybobs@gmail.com
       Responder 
    ¿Estás seguro?    No
    Tu mensaje aparecerá aquí
  • Nice set of links! However, I find that some of them are better suited for younger learners, and others for older learners (university students, adults). It would be nice to have them separated out into categories to make more efficient use of teachers' time in researching these sites. That being said, there are a few sites in this list that I hadn't seen before and look forward to using with my students in the near future!
       Responder 
    ¿Estás seguro?    No
    Tu mensaje aparecerá aquí

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

  1. 1. My 25 Best Teacher Resources Created by: Maricel Pinzon
  2. 2. The EFL Playhouse http://www.esl4kids.net/
  3. 3. http://www.handoutsonline.com/
  4. 4. http://iteslj.org/links /
  5. 5. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/teach-english.htm
  6. 6. Online Writing Lab http://owl.english.purdue.edu/handouts/esl/
  7. 7. Teach Children ESL http://www.teachchildrenesl.com/
  8. 8. ESL Flow http://www.eslflow.com/pronunciationlessonplans.html
  9. 9. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/esl-lesson-plans/
  10. 10. The Online Teacher Resource http://www.teach-nology.com/teachers/lesson_plans/language_arts/grammar/
  11. 11. ESL galaxy http://www.esl-galaxy.com /
  12. 12. English to Go http://www.english-to-go.com/
  13. 13. ESL Monkeys http://www.eslmonkeys.com/
  14. 14. Teacher Vision http://www.teachervision.fen.com /
  15. 15. ESL lesson pan resources http://www.csun.edu/~hcedu013/eslindex.html
  16. 16. English Avenue http://www.englishavenue.com/index.php
  17. 17. Karin’s ESL Party Land http://www.eslpartyland.com/teach3.htm
  18. 18. TEFL/ ESL lesson plans http://www.tefl.net/esl-lesson-plans/
  19. 19. http://www.eslflow.com/readinglessonplans.html
  20. 20. Internet 4 Classrooms http://www.internet4classrooms.com/esl.htm
  21. 21. ESL lounge http://www.esl-lounge.com/
  22. 22. Using English http://www.usingenglish.com/lesson-plans.html
  23. 23. TeAch-nology http://teachers.teach-nology.com/
  24. 24. English Trailers http://www.english-trailers.com/
  25. 25. ESL Mania http://www.eslmania.com/
  26. 26. Fun & Games for English Practice http://www.mrshurleysesl.com/englishpractice.html

×